HYPOCRISY - CD - Classic Series: The Final Chapter

14,99 € (17.09 $)

HYPOCRISY and Nuclear Blast Records will start the second, and definitely not final chapter of a catalogue campaign bringing back all of HYPOCRISY's legendary past records, some of which are much sought-after rarities. 

1 Inseminated Adoption
2 A Coming Race
3 Dominion
4 Inquire Within
5 Last Vanguard
6 Request Denied
7 Through The Window Of Time
8 Shamateur
9 Adjusting The Sun
10 Lies
11 Evil Invaders
12 The Final Chapter

PLEASE NOTE: Your order won’t be split-up in partial shipments. It will be shipped, as soon as all ordered items are available.

  • : 8
Jewel Case