HYPOCRISY - CD - Classic Series: Into The Abyss

14,99 € (17.09 $)

HYPOCRISY and Nuclear Blast Records will start the second, and definitely not final chapter of a catalogue campaign bringing back all of HYPOCRISY's legendary past records, some of which are much sought-after rarities. 

1 Legions Descend
2 Blinded
3 Resurrected
4 Unleash The Beast
5 Digital Prophecy
6 Fire In The Sky
7 Total Eclipse
8 Unfold The Sorrow
9 Sodomized
10 Deathrow - No Regrets

PLEASE NOTE: Your order won’t be split-up in partial shipments. It will be shipped, as soon as all ordered items are available.

  • : 8
Jewel Case